Administration

Rektorin

Prof. Yasmil Raymond
rektorin@staedelschule.de

Prorektorin

Prof. Haegue Yang

Kanzlerin

Caroline Fuchs
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-20
kanzlerin@staedelschule.de

Dr. Simon Großpietsch
Assistenz der Hochschulleitung
simon.grosspietsch@staedelschule.de

Rektorat

Martina Cooper
Sekretariat Prof. Yasmil Raymond, Rektorin
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-29
martina.cooper@staedelschule.de

Melissa Destino, Teresa Heinzelmann und Nina Queissner
Künstlerische Koordination
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-52
kunstkoordination@staedelschule.de

Presse und Kommunikation 

Mira Starke
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-13
kommunikation@staedelschule.de

Finanzen

Martin Limbach
Leitung
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-23
Fax: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-72
buchhaltung@staedelschule.de

Karin Honig
Kasse und Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-24
Fax: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-72
buchhaltung@staedelschule.de

Sabine Peisker
Kasse und Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-22
Fax: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-72
buchhaltung@staedelschule.de

Personal

Karolin Augart
Leitung 
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-71
personal@staedelschule.de

Martina Mund
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-78
martina.mund@staedelschule.de

Studierendensekretariat

Christin Groß-Narten und Karin Sust
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-39
studierendensekretariat@staedelschule.de

Sylvia Fadenhecht
Internationale Studierende
international@staedelschule.de

IT

Constantin Heine
Leitung
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-27
it@staedelschule.de

Thomas Wizent
Webmaster
Telefon: +49 (0)176 11 60 50-80
computer@staedelschule.de

Green Office

Annika Ziegler
Nachhaltigkeit/Green Office
Telefon: +49 (0) 151 20312841
annika.ziegler@staedelschule.de

Transformationsoffice

Christian Frisch
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-52
christian.frisch@staedelschule.de

Hausmeisterei

Frank Darmstadt
Leitung

Olaf Hackl, Ingrid Haffke, Thomas Heller, Hüseyin Temizsoy, Benjamin Voss, Herbert Warmuth
Telefon: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-33
Fax: +49 (0)69 60 50 08-66
hausmeister@staedelschule.de

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Judith Leitz
Leitung

Christin Groß-Narten 
Stellvertretung
datenschutz@staedelschule.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Dorothee Vaas
Leitung
gleichstellung@staedelschule.de

Martina Cooper
Stellvertretung
martina.cooper@staedelschule.de

Schwerbehindertenvertretung

Anja Cooymans
sbv@staedelschule.de